I’m back.

Image

6 months ago, I died.

I started working in a field I had abandoned long ago, forgetting who I was, what I was, which country I was in.

Now, I’m back. There is only one thing in the world I’m supposed to be doing, and that is writing. And wearing Gucci. And travelling. And sunbathing. And going to parties.

I’m never giving up my dream again. Life is too short to work in the healthcare industry.

It’s sunny and I’m going to have a mojito. I’ll leave you with this profound song about a crazy, slutty girl following her dreams. I hope it inspires you.

Happy May 2-4!

L

One thought on “I’m back.

Leave a Reply

