Everything is bullshit.

I’m in a really pissed-off mood today, so I’m going to discuss all of the things that have been annoying me lately as a type of therapeutic exercise. I’m hoping that it will make me feel better, but it probably won’t.

1) Not having a job has been driving me insane.

Where am I going? What am I doing? Help me.

2) My dog has been distant.

He’s been ignoring me more than usual and he needs a bath. He’s been sleeping with me every other night though, which leads me to believe that we’re still friends. But he seems angry. Things have been weird.

3) I’ve been breaking out. I can’t believe I even just said that.

I never break out. It’s been horrible. I had to use CONCEALER. I don’t know where it came from or how to stop it.

4) I missed the Bachelorette last night.

What’s happening with Emily? I feel like I’m so behind now and the new episode still isn’t available on Rogers on Demand. My life is over until I watch it. OVER.

If things don’t change soon, I’m going to have to slip into an over-the-counter-drug-induced coma and hopefully when I wake up, I will have a job, perfect skin, a dog that doesn’t resent me and Emily will be engaged.

L

Leave a Reply

