Gemini, the most psychotic sign of the zodiac.

Gemini (s?) are nuts, and I know this because I am one. I can’t say exactly why or how they are this way, but they just are. Their personality traits include flightiness, being confused a lot, dramatic and unstable. They enjoy activities such as partying, breathing, looking at things, socializing and being bitchy.

Famous Gemini (s?): Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen, ironically because they’re actually twins; Naomi Campbell, who is a total bitch; Angelina Jolie, who’s also a total bitch; and Helena Bonham Carter, who is insane and married to fellow insane person/genius Tim Burton.

As I’m sure everyone knows, both my mom and I are Gemini (s?). Or maybe everyone didn’t know that. And although Gemini (s?) may be known to have quite a few annoying/confusing traits, they have a lot of positive traits as well such as creativity, uniqueness and intellectualism. They’re also super loyal as long as you let them have the freedom to do what they want. But that can be tricky, depending on what it is they wanna do. But like, as long as they don’t want to throw on a blanket scarf, do bath salts and jump off a bridge, everything should be fine. Or not.

P.S. Happy birthday Mom!

L

3 thoughts on “Gemini, the most psychotic sign of the zodiac.

  1. I blog quite often and I seriously thank you for your information. This article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  2. Oh I’m fine with Geminis. I’m an Aries with Mars and Saturn in Gemini. I think they are pretty uncomplicated compared to other signs, and also pretty talented. I love the Gemini style of bitchiness. I think it just needs its mirror to be completely whole. 🙂

Leave a Reply

