I can’t fucking deal with this shit right now.

Dear friends,

So I’m in a couchette on my way to Paris right now and I have a brutal headache. After spending the day walking around Milano free as a bird, having to deal with this small space right now is killing me. It’s the size of one of my closets at home, and I have all of these electronic devices plugged in around me such as my Blackberry, my Macbook air, my sister’s iPhone, etc. and I keep getting tangled up in all this shit.

It’s hot in here, I’m sweating, my hair is annoying me, and I got this salad earlier but somehow there was CHEESE on it so I obv didn’t eat it and I HATE THIS SHIT. I had to climb up a ladder to get into bed. It was weird and I was wearing a sundress with no underwear so I probably flashed a few people because I was right in front of the window. But I wasn’t going to put on underwear just to climb up there. No. Fucking. Way.

Okay, so we just managed to open the window, but still. It’s an oven in here. I totally just chipped a nail too. Whatever. I’m over this.

L

Leave a Reply

