The Sexiest Dresses I’ve EVER Seen.

Dear people who love hot dresses,

I have hand-selected 4 of my FAVOURITE sexiest dresses and posted images and corresponding labels with them below. I actually own one of them (the Herve Leger) and whenever I put it on, I kind of want to have sex with myself. I’m in love with it. Never underestimate the power of a hot dress. Also, never underestimate the power of a Brazilian bikini wax.

Balmain                                                                  Gucci

               

Versace                                                                   Herve Leger

                  

These dresses make me want to go out and party.

On that note, it’s probably time for me to go to bed because I’m deathly ill right now. I’ll be partying in my dreams tonight. Double fisting gin and tonics.

L

One thought on “The Sexiest Dresses I’ve EVER Seen.

Leave a Reply

